Swipe left or right to view images.

Officers of GCMA (East Anglia)

Captain:- Mike Verhelst (Please read the Welcome from our Captain)

Secretary:- Gary Smith

Committee Members:-
John Sayer:- Appointed Secretary/Manager of Bury St Edmunds in July 1992 and joined the GCMA at the same time, before retiring in September 2002. Captain of the region from 1998/2000. Elected as Regional Secretary in October 1992 and retired from that post in October 2017.
Bob Tawell:-
Judy Barker:-
Scott Clark:-
Robert Cooper:- Appointed Honorary Secretary of Flempton Golf Club in January 2017 until January 2020. Responsible for Website management and Social Media development.